Skip to content

Dugout Club Board

173 Reads

0 Comments

2016-2017 AHS Dugout Club Board

Andy Beiger – President: andy.beiger@gmail.com

Dennis Maicon – VP Finance: dmaicon@bellsouth.net

Ernesto Montiel – VP Projects: emontiel@bellsouth.net

Greg Glaze – VP Fundraising: glazeg@bellsouth.net

Erica Moore – VP Operations: erica.moore108@yahoo.com

Lisa Sutton – VP Communications: the4suttons@comcast.net

2015-2016 AHS Dugout Club Board

Jeff Whitney – President: jeff.whitney@octanner.com

Andy Beiger – VP Finance: andy.beiger@gmail.com

Chris Ziegler – VP Operations: chrisziegler@bellsouth.net

VP Marketing/Fundraising

John Phillips – VP Facilities: john.phillips@andritz.com

Karen Wilson – VP Communications: karencwilson28@gmail.com

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • Participation Forms

    AlpharettaAthletics
  • Positive Athlete Network

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @GoFanHS GHSA AAAAAA Quarterfinal Coffee Trojans vs. Alpharetta Raiders Friday, November 24th Tickets on sale now at… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

    About 5 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS